Holiday HAED Giveaway! [Closed]

It’s that holiday season. I always sense a change of mood with people in the month of December. It might just be me, but people seem happier and friendlier. I love December though. Not just for the end of the month holiday, i.e. Christmas and New Years, but for the return of that winter weather. I can’t wait for the first sight of snow. Winter has been pushing itself more towards the beginning of the year in Virginia, but I always see the end of December as the true winter season. Gosh, snow! I hope we get quite a bit this season.

Now…the giveaway!

I’ve wanted to do a giveaway for quite some time. This just seems like the perfect time to do it! This is my first, experimental even, giveaway and I’m happy that I’m doing it for all you guys! I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again…I am very appreciative to anyone following. This giveaway is my appreciation.


Holiday HAED Giveaway

Always wanted a Heaven and Earth Design pattern?  (HAED <— click the link to see their website if you aren’t familiar with them)  What about that one you’ve been eyeing and haven’t gotten yet? Heck, this could be a gift for a friend for all I care. This is giveaway is for a free freaking HAED chart!

The catch: You can only join in on this if you’ve been following my blog since today, November 30th,2015. You also need to be aware that I’m doing this Giveaway through the HAED RAK program, read about the program by clicking here, and it ONLY does the Downloadable Chart version. This means you’ll only be getting the downloadable version of the chart and not a “hands-on” copy. You’ll also need to have a HAED account in order to receive your chart if you win. It’s okay if you don’t have an account now, you can always create one later (^_^).

Oh! You’ll also get to choose either the Regular or Large version of the downloadable chart. I know I personally prefer the large version. To see how they look click here.

How does that sound?

If you don’t have a problem with any of that, then I guess you want to know how you enter this delicious giveaway? Why it’s terrifically simple.

How to Enter the Giveaway:

1.) You can only enter if you’ve previously been following this blog or started following today, November 30,2015. (Don’t worry, I plan to do more of these giveaways, but the first really goes to my current followers)

2.) You have to comment “RAK YEAH” below to become an entry into the drawing. I’m going to number everyone by first come, first serve. If you’re the first person to comment “RAK YEAH” then you’re queued as #1. If you’re the fourth person to do it, you’re #4 in the drawing…and so on. You can comment, make an entry, up to 2 times. That means you can have up to two numbers to your name. TWO AND ONLY TWO ENTRIES ALLOWED.

3.) Closing date for entries is December 18, 2015 at 8pm EST.

It sounds simple and it is. Just comment “RAK YEAH”. I hope that doesn’t sound too complicated. I was trying to figure out how to say it to not be confusing. Be gentle with me, it’s my first time doing a giveaway lol. On December 19, 2015, I’ll post a blog with entry names and your numbers. Then I’ll do the draw and name the winner on my Monday blog on December 21, 2015.


Didn’t I say you guys should be excited last week? Hope this proved to be a good surprise for you all (^_^). Don’t forget if you want to enter your comment must have “RAK YEAH” somewhere in your comment to enter. If you just comment without it, it doesn’t count as an entry.

Good Luck!

-waffu-

(Oh, my neck is better by the way. I have a good mix of meds, to help relax the muscles in my neck and for the pain of the constant migraine/headache, and I’ve been doing some neck stretches. I feel 80% better.)

10 thoughts on “Holiday HAED Giveaway! [Closed]

  1. Oh, what a lovely idea! I’d love to shout ‘RAK YEAH’ here, but I’ve been following since I don’t know when…I don’t suppose I’m allowed to unfollow and refollow, no? 😀

    • I wanted to say “you’re so crazy” but…I reread it and thought that might have been confusing, so I changed the wording there haha. You don’t have to unfollow and refollow (^_^). You’re currently entry #1.

  2. RAK yeah that’s awesome! HAEDs are one of my faves! I think I’m a follower I know I’ve commented on several and have had you in my blog list. I’m more familiar with blogger since that’s what I go through. If not just let me know. Thanks this is cool!

    I’m glad your neck is better. Neck pain is the worst and usually gives me a headache

    • Haha, I thought it’d just be fun to say. I laughed every time I had to write it haha. And you’re good to go on entering. There are people not on WordPress, and etc, who follow and I know they follow. So, you’ve got your two entries in!

    • Since it’s only for my current followers I’m more-so wanting you guys not to miss it if you didn’t catch the post. Haha. More chances to win!

Comments are closed.