Simple Lazy Days

Has it really been 3 weeks since my last post! Goodness, I didn’t expect to be gone from blogging that long. One week was the tops.

I will be back to blogging next week/Monday. Everything’s fine. Heck I’m currently searching for townhouses to move into and that’s been very exciting. I just hadn’t felt like stitching or doing any other hobbies lately. I’m in the phase of just staying in bed all day, reading, playing video games, and watching TV. Not because I’m depressed or anything. No, I’m far from that. Just enjoying the simple lazy days.

Have a great week! Hope everyone’s doing okay. I have some blogs to catch up on haha.

-waffu-

 

4 thoughts on “Simple Lazy Days

  1. As long as you are having fun I’m happy, even if there are no new pretty pictures to drool about ^_^ I’m having a bit of a gaming and reading phase myself, actually.

    • Love that I’m not the only one. A friend of mine asked me if I was okay because I didn’t want to do anything but be a homebody. It took a long time for me to explain to her that I’m fine, nothings wrong, now let me enjoy myself lol. Besides, when have I ever not been a homebody? Haha. Oh! Still trying to finish Tomb Raider. Unfortunately, I’ll have to wait to get the PS4 to get the new one, but this one still have me going. It’s gotten really good and I’m enjoying the story now that she’s finding herself.

Leave a Reply

