Some Surprise

No…I don’t have a surprise or anything. Just an update on that surprise stitch haha.

Surprise WIP 1.2

It’s been a little while since I’ve updated on SS. I wanted to finish the last page on AF4 before stitching on this. Now I’m very enamored with SS. I just love stitching SS. You can see the colors a little bit better now. Right?

There’s only 3 more columns on this page and it looks amazing. We’ll start to see some more colors being added. I like the black stitches, as it doesn’t take a lot of time to stitch continual blocked colors, but excited to see what’s coming. Ooo I can’t wait to stitch these next columns! I want to just stitch haha. Why do I have to work!

Keep on stitching!

waffu

 

2 thoughts on “Some Surprise

  1. Work really is a killjoy when there is stitching to do! Can’t wait to see more of this.

Leave a Reply

